The Fashion Find Network

“Knit Life” Tee Presale

So, many don’t know that I’ve been a sketch fan since I was a little girl. In fact, drawing brings me back to when my father, who was an artist himself, had some of my friends over for a kids party. He drew all different Disney characters on all of my friend’s T-shirts. So, I decided to put my own pencil to pad and came up with my very first designed tee.
After a couple of requests, I’ve decided to order a limited quantity of  my T-Shirts and they are available for pre-order today. If you’d like to own one for yourself, email me at Cozydbycc@gmail.com and snag yours ASAP! Until then, check out how you can rock your tee, extra classy!!!! More designs will follow soon, so stay tuned!
Until Next Time…BW
Presale
“Knit Life” Tee Presale by cadian819 featuring a bowling bag purse

H m jacket
$45 – hm.com

H M short coat
$45 – hm.com

H M clothing
$30 – hm.com

H&M high rise pants
$32 – hm.com

Zara footwear
zara.com

Rebecca Minkoff party clutch
rebeccaminkoff.com

River Island bowling bag purse
$60 – riverisland.com

H M necklace
$30 – hm.com

Rose stud earrings
marissacollections.com

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on March 11, 2015 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , .

Navigation

dollmakers

sharing the beautiful work of the amazing community of doll makers around the world

Thrifty Hunter

Shop the Best for Less

The Newest Wrinkle

An Online Fashion Magazine

Hair Rules

Your Choice. Your Hair. Your Rules.

Tall N Curly Comics

A webcomic about a tall and curly girl's life by Cheyan Lefebvre